Cart 0

Etotama Vol. 1 - 12 End

RM 19.00 RM 21.10

Title Name Etotama 干支魂 
No of Disc 1 Disc (12 Episodes)
Version Japanese 
Subtitles Chinese / English / Malay 
Item Code MIR 2208 
Format DVD / NTSC & All Region Code (16:9)
Remark --



The anime's story revolves around Nyaa-tan, the cat of Chinese astrology who wants to become a member of the Chinese zodiac. Nyaa-tan is simple and suffers from memory loss, and she tries various foolish ways to become a member. She meets Takeru Amato, a high school student who lives alone in Akihabara, and becomes a freeloader at his house. Little by little, she gets closer to her goal.

《干支魂》是以十二生肖以及猫化的美少女们为故事主轴,描述拥有动物姿态、被干支神选上的使者“干支娘”们,将会透过每60年一次的干支神选拔赛“ETM 12”选出守护日本的神圣代表。而今年的她们为了成为干支神而聚集在秋叶原。在这之中,有位叫做“小喵”的猫型干支娘,因为跟老鼠的孽缘因而碰到连串悲惨际遇的她,以战胜全部的十二地支、成为干支神为目标而奋斗。